top of page

My march favourites?!

Hey everyone, as I really love new things, trends and music, I decided to do this kind of regular series to let you know what I use the most, or listen, or just do every month! And as it is beggining of march, let´s start!

I am gonna start with my favourite new songs, so you can listen to them while reading... :) I absolutely love new song by The Chainsmokers and Coldplay - Something just like this, it has that feeling I love...

The new track from Zedd is also something:

I found Dua Lipa last year and since that I really love her style and songs, You might already know this one, but I just love it so much!!! She´s soooo cool in this video:

This is one of my favourite songs for last maybe 2 months since it was released!!! The feeling of the song is just amazing, the lyrics are so strong and omg the chorus?! Btw. Ed released maybe his whole new album on his YouTube channel, so if you are a fan as me, listen to it! And have a look on this amazing lyric video:

As I am a dancer, I really love urban songs!!! Missy Elliott is back with her new single I´m better!!! I love the video, amazing ideas and choreo! And the song is dope! What do you think:

You probably know Lorde - so this is her new song Green Light, which is freaking amazing:

And I am gonna finish my music section with my own song. It´s actually deep house remix of my song "Leave All Behind" by Monoplan and I think he made it really well!!! I am happy it was released by The Vibe Guide and it has over 20K plays in first week, so I hope you gonna like it too:

As I was kind of traveling a lot at the end of last year, I was looking for some options how to save many on exchanges. I found amazing new app called Revolut. You can download their app for your IOS or Android system in your store and register very quickly. Then you order their Master Card and your are ready to go! The card is the only thing you pay upfront - you can choose from two options - express delivery, which is a bit more expensive (UK - £12, Europe - €20, elsewhere - €30 or currency equivalent) or normal delivery, which is pretty fast as well for £5 and you will have your card maybe in 5 days?!

Then you always just top-up money on your card when you need to use it. The best on it is that Revolut has one of the best exchange rates everywhere. The card acts like local card in every country. And it´s also contactless!!! So if you travel a lot, or even just once a year, it still saves you money and it´s soooo easy. You don´t have to go to change your money all the time, just top up how much you need via your app and that´s it. I use it all the time. It´s really amazing!

Another thing I use so much now is this "Stress relief body lotion", well it might work, because February was pretty stressy for me, but I was all fine... :D Anyway I love it because it smells soooo nice. Actually all products of Dermacol! I tried shower creams and body lotions and...amazing!!! Really try one of those. They are also not very expensive, but it´s worth it!

And last thing I use every day is this amazing fragrance from John Varvatos! I like original fragrances, you don´t smell every day on every person, so if You are like me, this brand is the right one for You!!! You can find them online or John Varvatos has showroom here in London close to Regent street. Enjoy!

Let me know what you use and listen the most right now in comments!!!

<3

bottom of page