top of page

Friday night out


So, I was invited to attend a launch event on Regent Street last friday night. Sit back, play this amazing new song I was playing that night and read :)

Event was suppose to start at 6pm, so everything started around 3pm... As usuall in London, You have to start getting ready 3 hours before You are suppose to be somewhere. Terrible, right? (I mean it doesn´t take me 3 hours to get ready, but the traveling, you know?!... :D) Well, so I didn´t really want to come alone, because You normally don´t know anyone on these events, so we were going with my friend Pavel Berky. He is a fashion designer, so he is "from the industry"... You know, you gonna hear about him a lot on here... So after maybe an hour we were super-excited and on the way...

We got to the Kiehl´s store, where was the whole event happening a bit after 6pm. They were launching the new products with the new name Pock-It London. I would say it´s premium brand for men. It includes very cool bags from Saffiano leather. One is bigger, mainly for traveling and second is smaller like wash bag with similar design. They also have very nice watches as part of their collection.

As the event was happening in Kiehl´s store, we were able to try some of their products and they tested our skin... Interesting... I thought my whole life, that my skin is a bit dry, but I found out it is opposite. What I really loved on the event was the photo booth! We had so much fun in it!!! :D

Anyway, the whole event was in really friendly mood. Nobody pushed us to anything. We were able try their home-made miniburgers and snacks - which we found on the end were made by one of the store staff... :DDD So you could really feel the event was prepared with heart and passion. The event finished quite early, so we had time to go to the nearby book store Waterstones, which we love so much!!!

We really enjoyed this launch event very much and we wish this new brand good luck! <3

Have a look on the gallery!

Thanks for inviting us!

If You want to know more about their products, have a look on their website: http://www.pock-it.co.uk

bottom of page